Lead Management Test Monitoring

This page contains Lead Management tests score results.

Global Email Address Test 1 Test 2 Test 3 Remarks
Mahmood Oyewo mdoyewo@gmail.com 01/22/2019 WLR=B
Abhisekh Chakraborty abhisekhchakraborty20@gmail.com 01/14/2019
Ankit Kumar Sinha ankit.sinha.business@gmail.com 01/05/19 WLR=C
Jody Gayle jgayle92@yahoo.com 01/04/19 WLR=C
carol agudo agudoca@yahoo.com 12/09/18 01/20/2019 WLR=B BDS= SMA=B
M Sharma megh14000@gmail.com 12/09/18 WLR=B
Martha Baluka martha.baluka@gmail.com 12/09/18 WLR=B
Danae Sancho sanchodanae@gmail.com 12/06/18 WLR=A
Mohiuddin Ansari ansari.lifebushido@gmail.com 11/07/18 11/07/18 01/18/2019 WLR=B BDS=A SMA= B
Shivansh Singh shivanshs977@gmail.com 10/09/18 10/17/18 11/09/18 WLR=A BDS=A SMA=B
Lisa Mayette lisaishido@gmail.com 09/21/18 10/18/18 WLR=A BDS= SMA=B
Regina Ladson reginaladson@gmail.com 09/02/18 10/29/18 WLR=A BDS=A SMA=
Lydia Kale lydiakale0@gmail.com 7/18/18 7/19/18 7/25/19 WLR=B BDS=B SMA=B
Adeyemi Joshua adeyemmayowa@gmail.com 7/18/18 7/19/18 7/20/19 WLR=B BDS=B SMA=B
Verneice Starling verneice.starling@outlook.com 06/23/18 7/1/18 7/2/2018 WLR=B BDS=B SMA=B
Roosevelt Jean Noel rooseveltjeannoel1@gmail.com 05/31/18 WLR= BDS=C SMA=

06/12/18 06/12/18 06/14/18 WLR= A BDS=B SMA=B Mariela Ferreira marielaferreirasalcedo@gmail.com

05/15/18 WLR=* BDS=* SMA=* Jonilda Trebicka trebickaj0404@gmail.com

05/15/18 05/18/18 05/21/18 WLR=A BDS=B SMA= B Roosevelt Jean Noel rooseveltjeannoel1@gmail.com

05/21/18 05/29/18 WLR=B BDS=A SMA=* George Jabley gjabley@yahoo.com

05/05/18 5/5/18 07/03/18 WLR=B BDS=A SMA=B Edwin Kasela edwinkasela@gmail.com

05/05/18 05/10/18 07/03/18 WLR=B BDS=A SMA=A Maxwell Marfo maxwellmarfo31@gmail.com

05/02/18 05/03/18 5/15/18 WLR=B BDS=A SMA=B Courtney Stewart stewart1636@gmail.com

04/10/18 04/10/18 04/11/18 WLR=B BDS=B SMA= C Stella Mirembe stellamirembek@gmail.com

04/17/18 05/03/18 05/06/18 WLR=B BDS=B SMA=A Hannah Anderson hannah.andersonmail@gmail.com

04/06/18 04/05/18 04/06/18 WLR=B BDS=B SMA=B Sierra Kaiser skaiser2018@gmail.com

3/2/2018 04/04/18 05/03/18 WLR=A BDS= A SMA= B Marc Herold marconlinework@gmail.com

05/08/18 05/08/18 01/12/18 WLR=C BDS=C LP2=C Carmen Tudor camitudor07@gmail.com

12/28/17 12/28/17 12/28/17 WLR=C LP1=A LP2=B Amine Belkhir belkhir.amine1987@gmail.com

10/30/17 10/30/17 10/30/17 WLR=C, LP1=A, LP2=C Sylvia Nabiteete sylvianabiteete2@gmail.com

10/20/17 10/20/17 10/20/17 WLR=B, LP1=A, LP2=C Tenesha Graham graham45ten@gmail.com

9/21/17 9/21/17 3/10/18 WLR=B, LP1=B, LP2=B Enamul Hasan enmul.hasan@gmail.com

8/13/17 8/13/17 8/13/17 WLR=B, LP1=C, LP2=C Khaled Kheir khaled.kheir@live.com

6/28/2017 6/28/2017 6/29/2017 WLR=A, LP=B, DBS=B Jonas Abida jonasabida@gmail.com

6/19/2017 6/19/2017 Never returned tests Halima Ahmed halima7@gmail.com

05/30/18 05/04/18 05/04/18 WLR=A, BDS=A SMA= B Joydeep Mukherjee joydeepmukherjee161182@gmail.com

7/16/2017 7/16/2017 7/16/2017 WLR=C, LP=B, DBS=C Chante Hawkins chanter.hawkins@gmail.com

7/18/2017 7/18/2017 7/18/2017 WLR=A, LP=B, DBS=B Thanh Cao hanhc485@gmail.com

8/02/17 8/02/17 WLR=B LP=C Sherrylyn Santos Diaz sherrylynsantosdiaz@gmail.com

8/9/17 8/9/17 8/9/17 WLR =A LP1=C LP2=C Alison Devonish alisondevonish@yahoo.com

5/9/17 5/9/17 5/9/17 1=A ;2=A, WLR=A BDS=A SMA=A Nasser Mehdi nasmeh.nm@gmail.com

5/8/17 1=C Gertrudes Armachuelo gertrudesarmachuelo@gmail.com

3/21/17 3/21/17 3/21/17 WLR=C, LP1=C, LP2=C Sharmistha Saha ssharmistha64@gmail.com

10/21/17 10/21/17 10/21/17 WLR=C, LP1=C, LP2=C Gabriel Lima leirbagcnpq@gmail.com

3/27/17 3/27/17 3/27/17 Lorencita Camacho lorenina.arias@gmail.com

3/21/17 3/21/17 3/21/17 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS= DECLINED, Jamie Vasquez butiamnohipster@hotmail.com

8/22/17 8/22/17 8/22/17 WLR= A, LP1=B, LP2=B BDS=C Orkhan Yolchuyev yolchuyev.orkhan@gmail.com

3/21/17 3/21/17 3/21/17 Sam Muhwezi sammuhwezi2@gmail.com

3/14/17 3/14/17 3/14/17 WLR = B LPA1=A Atika salehjee atika.salehjee@gmail.com

3/14/17 3/14/17 3/14/17 Margaret Medina margaretmedina223@gmail.com

3/14/17 3/14/17 3/14/17 LP=C, WLR=B Johnson Mwania kitlestat@hotmail.com

3/10/17 3/10/17 3/10/17 WLR=C; LP=C Felicia Acree felicia.acree0623@gmail.com

3/10/17 3/10/17 3/10/17 WLR=B; LP=C Rishi Singhal rishi.singhal8605@gmail.com

3/10/17 3/10/17 3/10/17 Joydeep Mukherjee joydeepmukherjee161182@gmail.com

3/5/17 3/5/17 3/5/17 Blanka Holmes blankahholmes@gmail.com

3/5/17 3/5/17 3/5/17 Adam Witzel adam.witzel@shaw.ca

3/5/17 3/5/17 3/5/17 Sandra Taylor teftee@gmail.com

3/5/17 3/5/17 3/5/17 Margaret Normeshie normeshiemargaret@yahoo.com

3/5/17 3/5/17 3/5/17 Adeyemi Joshua Olurunfemi adeyemmayowa@gmail.com

6/29/2018 6/29/2018 WLR=B;BDS=B SMA= Christelle Siba christelle.siba@ymail.com

3/5/17 3/5/17 3/5/17 Renan Nunes palmeira.1993@gmail.com

3/5/17 3/5/17 3/5/17 WLR=C; LP=C Ellen Recla ma.ellen.recla@gmail.com

12/20/16 12/20/16 12/20/16

Linekela Kapundja lkapundja@gmail.com

12/20/16 12/20/16 12/20/16

Alison Devonish alisondevonish@yahoo.com

12/20/16 12/20/16 12/20/16

Aquilino Pitti aquilino.pitti@gmail.com

12/20/16 12/20/16 12/20/16

Zhendong Cai zhengdong.cai@towery.top

12/20/16 12/20/16 12/20/16 WLR=A; Madiha Ahmed ahmedmadiha12@gmail.com

12/20/16 12/20/16 12/20/16 WLR=B; LP=C Kaz Marzo kaz.marzo@gmail.com

10/16/16 10/16/16 10/16/16

Tatijana Ivusa tativusa@gmail.com

10/16/16 10/16/16 10/16/16

Theola Dache teedackay@rogers.com

10/16/16 10/16/16 10/16/16 WLR=A Joydeep Mukherjee joydeepmukherjee2005@gmail.com

10/16/16 10/16/16 10/16/16 LP=C Tera Battaglia terabattaglia@gmail.com

8/24/16 8/24/16 8/24/16 LP=C; WLR=B Jamie Phelps jamiephelps16@gmail.com

8/24/16 8/24/16 8/24/16 WLR=A; LP= Priyadarshini darshini13kas@gmail.com

8/24/16 8/24/16 8/24/16 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=A Naomi Stacy naomistacy@gmail.com

8/24/16 8/24/16 8/24/16

Md Sharif md.sf21@gmail.com

8/24/16 8/24/16 8/24/16

Joe Thomson thomsonjoe73@gmail.com

7/13/16 7/13/16 7/13/16

Muzafer Useinov muzaferuseinov@gmail.com

7/13/16 7/13/16 7/13/16

Danielle Armitage darmitage1984@gmail.com

7/13/16 7/130/16 7/1316

Suhasini Kaushik suhasinikaushik@gmail.com

6/8/16 6/8/16 6/8/16 WLR=A, LP=B; BDS=B Naomi Stacey naomistacy@gmail.com

6/8/16 6/8/16 6/8/16 WLR=C; LP=C Cassandra Day cassandra.sue.day@gmail.com

6/8/16 6/8/16 6/8/16

Rebecca Anguiano rebeccaanguianora@yahoo.com

6/3/16 6/3/16 6/3/16

Mindy Atlakson mindylou87@gmail.com

5/21/16 5/21/16 5/21/16 WLR=C; LP=C Shipra Agnihotri shipra160@gmail.com

5/19/16 5/19/16 5/19/16 WLR=C; Mary Stewart mary.s.stewart54@gmail.com

5/11/16 5/11/16 5/11/16 LP=C; WLR=B Yashita Mittal yashitamittal11@gmail.com>

5/11/16 5/11/16 5/11/16 WLR=A; LP=C Amelia Shepherd ameliashepherd698@gmail.com

5/8/16 5/8/16 5/8/16 WLR=A; LP=C Carolyn Perry cperry2385@aol.com

5/8/16 5/8/16 5/8/16 LP=B; WLR=A; BDS=B Joy Lima

joyl93888@gmail.com

4/28/16 4/28/16 4/28/16 LP=C; WLR=B Amer Ahmed amirahmed245@gmail.com

4/28/16 4/28/16 4/28/16

Carlen Bowie carlenbowie@outlook.com

4/15/16 4/15/16 4/15/16 LP=C; WLR =B; BDS=B+ Kristin M Dolinar kristinmdolinar@gmail.com

04/13/16 04/13/16 04/13/16 WLR=B; LP=A; BDS=B Ankitha Sreedhar ankithasreedhar90@gmail.com

04/09/16 04/09/16 04/09/16 WLR=B; BDS=C; LP=C Iva Janevska ivajanevska@gmail.com 4/9/16 03/30/16 03/30/16 03/30/16 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=B Ruhi Malhotra malhotra.ruhi01@gmail.com 4/9/16 03/30/16 03/30/16 03/30/16 WLR=A; LP=C; BDS=B Sabrina Brown suzzette709@gmail.com 4/10/16 03/30/16 03/30/16 03/30/16 LP=B; WLR=B, BDS=B Fran Breedlove franbreed@yahoo.com

03/30/16 03/30/16 03/30/16

Stella Birungi stellabirungi70@yahoo.com

3/13/16 3/13/16 3/13/16

Mohamed AQ mohamed.aq@outlook.com

Carlos Schloz Jr carlos.schlozjr@hotmail.com 02/05/16 12/10/15 12/10/15 12/10/15 LP=C, WLR=B; BDS=A ; (2nd) LP=B; DB=C 5/13/16 Christy Miller christyjmiller16@gmail.com

Joylyn Bergonio

LP=C, WLR=B Zafarulla Khan rzafarulla@yahoo.com

9/9/15 9/9/15 9/9/15 LP=B; WLR=A; BDS=A Anuradha Srinivasan anu.anuiyer@gmail.com

9/9/15 9/9/15 9/9/15 LP=C; WLR=A; BDS=B Ekundayo Abdul dy_tenure@yahoo.com

08/11/15 08/11/15 08/11/15 WLR=B; LP=C; BDS=B Gabriella Sabato gabriella.sab@hotmail.com

7/17/15 7/17/15 7/17/15 LP=C; WLR=B; BDS=C Raven Feagans ravenfeagans@gmail.com

6/28/15 6/28/15 6/28/15

Anold Masaba anoldmasaba@gmail.com

6/24/15 6/24/15 6/24/15 WLR=A; LP=C; BDS= Veneta Tsoneva vena1@abv.bg

6/18/15 6/18/15 6/18/15 WLR=B; LP=C; BDS =B Jessica Sifuentes jessica.sifuentes@hotmail.com

6/13/15 6/13/15 6/13/15

Nicole Mukyala nicolemukyala@gmail.com

6/13/15 6/13/15 6/13/15 WLR=B; LP=C; BDS=C Kareen Joy Fuyacan kareen2388@gmail.com 5/24/15 5/16/15 5/16/15 5/16/15 WLR=A; LP=C; BDS=B Linda Moat

5/16/15 5/11/15 5/11/15 5/11/15 (KAT)WLR=A ; LP=B; BDS=B Katie Bevels katie.bevels@yahoo.com

4/30/15 4/30/15 4/30/15 (KAT) WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=C Tiffany Hamilton tiffanyannehamilton@outlook.com

4/26/15 4/26/15 4/26/15 (KAT) WLR= P Arumugam arvindaru@yahoo.com

4/16/15 4/16/15 4/16/15

Wycliff cliff@spectreservices.com 4/21/15 4/16/15 4/16/15 4/16/15 WLR=B; LP=C; BDS=B Elaine Thigpen

4/16/15 4/9/15 4/9/15 4/9/15 (MI) — WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=A Silvana Karamanoleva sisi_tomova@yahoo.com 4/16/15 4/5/15 4/5/15 4/5/15 WLR=A; LP=C; BDS=B Lana Barry lanambarry@gmail.com 4/21/15 4/5/15 4/5/15 4/5/15 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=B Scarlette Stenger 3stengers@gmail.com

4/5/15 4/5/15 4/5/15 WLR=B; LP=C; BDS=B Tiffany Hamilton tiffanyannehamilton@outlook.com

4/5/15 4/5/15 4/5/15

Alex DiMuccio dimuccio.4@gmail.com

3/22/15 3/22/15 3/22/15

Suneeta suneeta.sn@gmail.com

3/10/15 3/10/15 3/10/15

Marie Walton mariejwalton@gmail.com

3/10/15 3/10/15 3/10/15 WLR=B ; Kayla Kauffman kauffmanwriter87@gmail.com

3/5/15 3/5/15 3/5/15 WLR=B ; Jennifer Terella jenniferterella@gmail.com

3/5/15 3/5/15 3/5/15 WLR=B ; LP=B ; BDS=C Stefanny Castro stefanny35@gmail.com 3/17/15 3/5/15 3/5/15 3/5/15 WLR=B; LP=C ; BDS=INC Amber Good

2/27/15 2/27/15 2/27/15

Monica Zikusooka moni.zikusooka@gmail.com 3/9/15 2/23/15 2/23/15 2/23/15 WLR=A; LP=B;BDS=B Martin Hristov mhristov144@gmail.com

2/15/15 2/15/15 2/15/15 WLR=B; LP=B; BDS=C Azeem Siddiqui azeemudinsiddiqui@gmail.com 2/18/15 2/14/15 2/14/15 2/14/15 WLR=B; LP=C; BDS=B Emmanuel Odea emmanuel.odea@gmail.com

2/10/15 2/10/15 2/10/15 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=B Peter-gay Davis petergaydavis@yahoo.com 3/17/15 2/10/15 2/10/15 2/10/15 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=C Maxine Wright wrightmaxine@outlook.com 2/15/15 2/9/15 2/9/15 2/9/15 WLR=A; LP=B, BDS=A Sandy DeSeignoria sdeseig2@outlook.com 2/3/15 1/21/15 1/21/15 1/21/15 WLR=B; LP=C; BDS=C Shnathem Sharma bshnasharma@gmail.com

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15

Patrick Oppong patrickalvin25@gmail.com

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15

Diyan Nilolov pann46@gmail.com

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15

Abigail Loreto abie0785@yahoo.com

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15

Deepa Jayapalan deepa.jayapalan@gmail.com

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15

Tafari Green tafari_green@yahoo.com

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15

Jejebe Canolo CanoloJejebe1977@gmail.com

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15

Barb Ragan barbragan@comcast.net

1/13/15 1/13/15 1/13/15 WLR=A,; LB=B; BDS=B Meera Bhuvana meerabhuvaneswari@yahoo.co.in 1/21/15 1/7/15 1/7/15 1/7/15 WLR=A; LB=C; BDS=A Ssempeera Ben bssempeera@gmail.com

12/29/14 12/29/14 12/29/14

Tash Thompson tash.thompson21@gmail.com

12/29/14 12/29/14 12/29/14 WLR=B; LP=B; BDS=B Starchakri starchakri@gmail.com

12/29/14 12/29/14 12/29/14

Prachi J india.prachi@gmail.com

12/29/14 12/29/14 12/29/14

Karthik Chandolu karthik.chandolu@gmail.com

12/29/14 12/29/14 12/29/14

Estelle Strother estelle.strother@gmail.com 12/10/14 1205/14 12/05/14 12/05/14 (KA) – WLR=B; LP=B; BDS= Curtis Silvers curt.silvers@gmail.com

10/30/14 10/30/14 10/30/14 (KA) – WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=A Rok Agresori / Zoran Trpkov rokagresori@gmail.com 11/5/14 10/22/14 10/22/14 10/22/14 RE-TEST:LP=C; WLR=B; BDS=C Danielle Collura deeac23@gmail.com

10/13/14 10/13/14 10/13/14

Etho Kyeyune ethokyeyune@gmail.com

10/8/14 10/8/14 10/8/14 WLR=B;LP=C; BDS=B Irma Martin ilmartin@bellsouth.net

9/8/14 9/8/14 9/8/14 LP=C; WLR=B; BDS=C Brigette Dobbins brigette.dobbins@gmail.com 9/17/14 8/6/14 8/6/14 8/6/14 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=B Arthur Mbalule arthur.mbalule@gmail.com 9/17/14 8/3/14 8/3/14 8/3/14 WLR=A; LP=C; BDS=A

Shailesh Lovlekar shaileshlovlekar9@gmail.com

7/29/14 7/29/14 7/29/14 LP=B; WLR=A; BDS=B Krissy McLaughlin kmclaughlin2974@gmail.com 811/14 7/25/14 7/25/14 7/25/14 WLR=A; LP=B; BDS=B Shiva Roberts msroberts98@gmail.com 7/25/14

DB TESTING ONLY Leah Stine

7/25/14

DB TESTING ONLY; BDS=C kesan johnson j.kesan@yahoo.com 8/11/14 7/17/14 7/17/14 7/17/14 LP=C; WLR=B; BDS=B Rio Alacida Permito riopermito@gmail.com 7/25/14 7/17/14 7/17/14 7/17/14 LP=B; WLR=B; BDS=B Katherine Smith katsmith.lb@gmail.com 7/3/14

Richelle Malapit richellemalapit@gmail.com

6/26/14 6/26/14 6/26/14 WLR=A Coralee Harrison coralee_harrison@yahoo.com

6/23/14 6/23/14 6/23/14

Crystal Lauffer crissylauffer1@live.com 6/23/14

Sandra Robinson-Campbell elaine.robcam@gmail.com 6/19/14 6/11/14 6/11/14 6/11/14 LP = A; WLR = A; BDS = B Chantelle Lewis chantellel92@yahoo.com

6/11/14 6/11/14 6/11/14 waiting on Test Okello Tonny tonybary@gmail.com

6/11/14 6/11/14 6/11/14 waiting on Test Ariel Henry ariell.henry@yahoo.com

6/11/14 6/11/14 6/11/14 WLR = A; Michael Hearn elijahcolors@gmail.com 6/16/14 6/9/14 6/9/14 6/9/14 LP = B; WLR = A; Final = A. HIRED 5/6/14 Joan Nampeera nampeerakabunga@gmail.com 6/4/14

waiting on Test Ttresha Palmer Palmerston@gmail.com

6-3-14 6-3-14 6-3-14 waiting on Test Asania Brown asani_brwn@yahoo.com 6/19/14 6-3-14 6-3-14 6-3-14 LP = B; WLR = A; BDS = B Orville Pellington opellington4@gmail.com

6-3-14 6-3-14 6-3-14 waiting on Test Nickeisha obrian nickyobrian@gmail.com

6-3-14 6-3-14 6-3-14 waiting on Test Sophia M miller_sophia88@yahoo.com 6/10/14 6-3-14 6-3-14 6-3-14 LP = B; WLR =A; Final = C Fredrick Gordon freddyfredfredpeter@gmail.com 6/28/14 6-3-14 6-3-14 6-3-14 LP = B; WLR=A; Final=B Desmond Locke desmond.locke1@gmail.com

5/18/14 5/18/14 5/18/14 waiting on Desmond Kidiann Bartley kadiannbartley07@yahoo.com

5/18/14 5/18/14 5/18/14 waiting on Kidiann Cairie Jean Caparas cj_caparas@icloud.com

5/18/14 5/18/14 5/18/14 waiting on Cairie Nordia Spence shining1one@yahoo.com 5/9/14 5/5/14 5/5/14 5/9/14 WLR=A; LP=B; Final = C; BDS = C Melanie Young melanie.young23@gmail.com 5/21/14 5/5/14 5/5/14 5/21/14 WLR= A.; LP=A; Final = C; BDS = B Andre Salmon erdnasalmon29@gmail.com 5/21/14 5/5/14 5/5/14 5/21/14 LP=B; WLR =B; BDS = A; Final = C ann marie nicholas de souza annie4marty@yahoo.com

5/5/14 5/5/14

pdf converter issues Robin Ennevor robinennevor@ymail.com 5/10/14 5/5/14 5/5/14

waiting on Ann Marie Alwayne Wright ; wayne_wright89@yahoo.com

5/5/14 5/5/14 5/10/14 WLR=A; LP=A; Final = waiting on Alwayne Kadeisha Pinnock pinnockkadeisha@gmail.com 5/8/14 5/5/14 5/5/14 5/8/14 WLR=A; LP=B; Final = B ; DB = A ; HIRED 6/1/14 Teresa Nguyen rogerhuynh07@gmail.com 5/8/14 5/1/2014 5/1/2014 5/8/14 WLR=A; LP=A; Final = C; DB = A ; HIRED 5/6/14 Rok Agresori rokagresori@gmail.com

5/1/2014 5/1/2014

waiting on Rok Kay-Ann McKenzie kay_kenzie18@hotmail.com 4/30/2014 5/8/14 5/8/14 5/14/14 DB=C;WLR=A ; LP=A; Final = C Akshay Chawla chawlaakshay89@gmail.com 4/30/2014 5/2/14 5/2/14 5/14/14 DB=B; WLR=A; LP=B; Final = B Kayann Harvey kayannharvey89@gmail.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Kayann Gina McNeill gina.mcneill01@gmail.com 4/30/2014 5/2/14 5/2/14 5/3/14 DB=A; WLR=A; LP=A; Final=B Carol Wangari wangalzc@gmail.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Carol Pitta Powell p_pittagay@yahoo.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Pitta Alma Delos Reyes alma.mdelosreyes@gmail.com 4/30/2014 5/2/14 5/2/14 5/5/14 DB=C; WLR=B; LP= A; Final = ask to review, correct and resend ; HIRED 6/1/14 Carolyn Miaral carolynmiaral@gmail.com 4/30/2014 5/2/14 5/2/14

DB=A; WLR= ; LP=ask to review, correct and resend Sara Akelly itserakelz@gmail.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Sara

starchakri@gmail.com 4/30/2014

waiting on starchakri Vanessa Dubrey vanessa_dubrey@yahoo.com 4/30/2014 5/1/2014 5/1/2014

Dropped DB Nitu Sinha postnitu@gmail.com 4/30/2014 5/9/14 5/9/14 5/18/14 DB=A; WLR=B ; LP=A; Final=C Pamela Kyabaggu p.kyabaggu@gmail.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Pamela Honey Reyes hmr5477@gmail.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Honey Raymundo Pelayo raypelayo@gmail.com 4/30/2014 5/1/2014 5/1/2014 5/5/14 DB=A; WLR=A; LP=A; Final=B ; HIRED 6/1/14 Rubie Riola rubie.mae.riola@gmail.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Rubie Lyn Suarez sharlenesuarez@yahoo.com 4/30/2014

waiting on Lyn

  • lifebushido_teams/lead_management/test_monitoring.txt
  • Last modified: 2019/01/23 16:19
  • by raquelmartin